www.watton-norfolk.org.uk  richard@watton-norfolk.org.uk
 Watton Town Council 2003
The new council is made up of the following 9 people:
Richard Crabtree, John Craigie, Brian Freeman, Keith Gilbert, Alf Harvey, Robert Old
Alan Osborn, Roy Rudling and Bryan Wykes
At its first meeting, Bryan Wykes was elected Chairman and Mayor with Roy Rudling as Vice Chairman

Michael Walsh is the new Town Clerk. Bella Sandcraft  is Assistant Clerk and Youth Centre Administrator.

Co-options have now filled the final places on the Town Council these are:
Ian Abbey, Andrew Collyer, Rosemary Fox, Jezz Hookham, John McCarthy and Lorraine McCarthy

www.wattontowncouncil.org.uk     e-mail w.t.c@btclick.com