www.watton-norfolk.org.uk  Richard@watton-norfolk.org.uk

The Rotary Club of Watton & District held its annual Assembly where
all the incoming Club officers give an outline of the programme
for the coming year. Presentations were given by Vernon Brodie on behalf
of Martin Anscombe for Club Service and Foundation.
Gerald Grix for Community Service. Gary Palmer for Vocational Service
and David Watkins for International Service. Other Club officers are
Richard Crabtree as Secretary and Derek Smith as Treasurer.
Overseeing the evening was Assistand Governor North Peter Harris,
seen here with incoming Club President Ivan Chubbock and the
present President, Paul Weatherill.